Corporate Sponsors:

Marthas HandsBravo

2017 Ambassadors ~ Mission Statement:


The Ambassador Committee provides support and recognition for Chamber members at ribbon cuttings & special events, and help assist new members navigate their first year of membership by encouraging involvement in Chamber programs and activities.


Beverly Collin – Volunteer Coordinator   Katie Mackenzie    
Busy Bees Embroidery     GYMGUYZ    
541 E. Monroe       Kirkwood, MO 63122   
St. Louis, MO 63122       314-526-0600    
314-965-4368       katie.mackenzie@gymguyz.com     
tntlady@swbell.net          
                 
          Stephanie Miller      
Cindy Berry       Prudential Financial    
Snapcom       12312 Olive Blvd.  
371 Consort Drive       St. Louis, MO 63141  
Ballwin, Missouri 63011     314-548-4434  
314-499-8500        stephanie1.miller@prudential.com     
cindy.berry@snapcom.com        
                 
          Karen Mize      
Dennis Cooper       Carrollton Bank    
The Federal Savings Bank     11710 Manchester Rd.    
1623 Forestview Ridge Lane     St. Louis, MO 63131  
Ballwin MO 63021       314-965-4848    
636-675-1267       karenmize@carrolltonbanking.com    
dcooper1623@yahoo.com      
                 
          Jeff Peters      
Kirk Faubel       Gateway LED Solutions  
Liberty Mutual Insurance         Kirkwood, MO 63122      
12444 Powerscourt Drive         314-704-0432      
St. Louis, MO 63131       jeff.peters@gatewayled.com    
314-834-0600, Ex. 55164    
kirk.faubel@libertymutual.com        
      Amy Presley    
        Nutriformance    
Randall Higgins     10407 Clayton Rd.    
SpeedPro Imaging St. Louis         Frontenac, MO 63131      
11159 South Towne Square         314-432-6103      
St. Louis, MO 63123              
314-200-6803       Gary Sibbitts      
rhiggins@speedpro.com   Z-KNOW Computing Solutions      
        Kirkwood, MO 63122      
        314-560-6367      

Matt Kinsella                     Maid Brigade of St. Louis   2201 S. Brentwood Blvd       St. Louis, MO 63144         314-696-5530   mkinsella@maidbrigade.com

 

 

    gary@z-know.com