Corporate Sponsors:

Marthas HandsBravo

OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

2019 Executive Committee
Scott Brothers
Chair
US Bank
470 N. Kirkwood Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 636-208-4252
Scottbrothers@me.com

Darrell Scott
Chair Elect
BankcorpSouth
8235 Forsyth, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63105
PHONE: 314-290-3110
Darrell.scott@bxs.com

Terry Sibbitts
Past Chair
Boys Hope Girls Hope
8027 Elinor Ave.
St. Louis MO 63117
PHONE: 314-954-9453
tsibbitts@bhgh.org

Jim Gura
Chair Finance
Stonebridge Financial
3770 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Suite 102
St. Louis, MO 63127
PHONE: 314-729-9500, Ext 31
jim@stonebridgefin.com

Beverly Collin
Director of Volunteers
Busy Bees Embroidery
541 E. Monroe
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-965-4368
bzzybees@swbell.net

Peg Weathers, President/CEO
Kirkwood-Des Peres Area Chamber
366 S. Kirkwood Rd
Lower Level Great Southern Bank
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-821-4161
peg@thechamber.us

DIRECTORS THRU 2019
Beth Fitzgerald
The Magic House
516 S. Kirkwood Rd,
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-822-8900
beth@magichouse.org

David Loving
St. Luke’s Des Peres Hospital
2325 Dougherty Ferry Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-966-6500
David.loving@tenethealth.com

Elias Corpas
Mutual of Omaha
3636 S. Geyer Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127
PHONE: 314-822-0555
Elias.corpas@mutualofomaha.com

DIRECTORS THRU 2020
David Crow
The Bedford Group of Ameriprise
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 950
St. Louis, MO 63105
PHONE: 314-725-4266
David.crow@ampf.com

Brandon Miller
The Miller Group
1112 Westmark Drive
St. Louis, MO 63131
PHONE: 314-822-8090
Brandonmiller@themillergroup.com

Chris Pickel
AT&T
One AT&T Center Ste. 3516
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE: 314-244-9881
chris.pickel@att.com

DIRECTORS THRU 2021
Michele Condon
Kirkwood School District
11289 Manchester Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-213-6100
Michele.condon@kirkwoodschools.org

Lorilee Cummings
Keller Williams Realty
10936 Manchester Rd.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-952-2990
lorilee@kw.com

Jon Schwendeman
Edward Jones
206 N. Clay Ave.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-822-8749
Jon.schwendeman@edwardjones.com

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTORS
Ame Mead
Dean Arts & Communications
St. Louis Community College-Meramec
11333 Big Bend Road
St. Louis, MO 63122
PHONE: 314-984-7263
amead2@stlcc.edu

Scott Schaefer
Assistant City Administrator
City of Des Peres
12325 Manchester Rd, 63131
PHONE: 314-835-6132
sschaefer@desperesmo.org

Alisyn Beffa
Vice President Nursing
SSM Health St. Clare Hospital
1650 Bowles Ave
Fenton, MO 63026
PHONE: 636-496-2601
Alisyn.beffa@ssmhealth.com